A Photo Adventure!

Top secret sewing in progress.

Since I can’t leave you with nothing though, here is some stuff I recently learned to do with a camera!

It’s amazing what you can accomplish when you switch to manual mode!

Big thanks to the Aviano Photo Club, and Carrie (Carrie Hill Photography) for teaching us about photographing moving water!

I still couldn’t tell you any of the technical stuff about photography. I just know if I make the one number really high and the other number low, it makes the water look milky, and if I reverse the two you can see each drop of water. I’ve been having a lot of fun messing with the settings on the camera though, and am super impressed with myself for some of the images I’ve been able to capture!

Well, that’s all for now! If you always let the camera choose the best settings for you, I challenge you to switch to manual mode and play with the settings a bit…you just might surprise yourself with what you do!

4 thoughts on “A Photo Adventure!

  1. Pingback: Happy Blogiversary To Me! | J.E.Creations

  2. Pingback: Lugano, Switzerland | J.E.Creations

Leave a Reply

